Useful Links

News & Circular

Our Mission:-

To facilitate physical, moral, social and academic development of children, enabling them to become conscientious & contributing human beings who will make world a better place..

Our Vision :-

Every Child is Educated with Quality Education, Love, Respect & Security. ______________________________________

REGISTRATION OPEN

FOR THE SESSION COMMENCING FROM MARCH 2020 For Classes Nursery to IX and XI

Revised Compt Exam Schedule for class IX & XI

Will be declared after the lockdown lifted.

Learning Assessment tests for new admissions

These test for students who seek admission to various classes will be held after the lockdown is lifted.

School Calendar

HERMANN GMEINER SCHOOL, BHIMTAL
Academic Calendar 2nd April 2020 to 3rd March 2021
Occasion Date Day No. Of Days
Rama Navami 02.04.2020 Thursday 1
Good Friday 10.04.2020 Friday 1
Baisakhi 13.04.2020 Monday 1
Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2020 Tuesday 1
Buddha Purnima 07.05.2020 Thursday 1
Al - vida – Ke Namaz 22.05.2020 Friday 1
Id-UL-Fiter (Subject to the appearance of moon) 25.05.2020 Monday 1
Harela 17.07.2020 Friday 1
Id-ul-Zuha ( Subject to the appearance of moon). 31.07.2020 Friday 1
Raksha Bhandhan 03.08.2020 Monday 1
Janamastami 11.08.2020 Tuesday 1
Ganesh Chaturthi 22.08.2020 Saturday 1
Nandastami 26.08.2020 Wednesday 1
Muharruam (Subject to the appearance of moon). 29.08.2020 Saturday 1
Astami Sharadda 10.09.2020 Thursday 1
Navami [Shradda] 11.09.2020 Friday 1
Maha Durga Navami 24.10.2020 Saturday 1
Vijaydashmi 26.10.2020 Monday 1
Milad – UL- Nabi */Eid – e – Milad (Subject to the appearance of moon). 29.10.2020 Thursday 1
Karwa Chuath 04.11.2020 Wednesday 1
Deepawali Break 13.11.2020 to 21.11.2020 Friday- Saturday 9
Guru Nanak Birthday 30.11.2020 Monday 1
Christmas Day 25.12.2020 Friday 1
Maha Shiv Ratri 11.03.2021 Thursday 1
Holi 29.03.2021 Monday 1